MBSIA

MBSIA

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS

Alliant Insurance Services
http://www.alliant.com

100 Pine Street, 11th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 403-1400 Main

Conor Boughey, First Vice President
Phone: (415) 403-1411
Email:cboughey@alliant.com

Lorissa Huey, Account Manager Lead
Phone: (415) 403-1467
Email:lorissa.huey@alliant.com

Marcus Beverly, First Vice President
Phone: (916) 643-2704
Email:Marcus.Beverly@alliant.com 

LIABILITY THIRD PARTY ADMINISTRATOR

George Hills Company (GHC)
https://georgehills.com/

P.O. Box 278
Rancho Cordova, CA 95741
Phone: (916) 859-4826
Chris Shaffer
Email: Chris.Shaffer@GeorgeHills.Com
John Chaquica
Email: John.Chaquica@GeorgeHills.Com

Risk Management Services
www.rmscotati.com

Ken Maiolini, ARM-P
P.O. Box 724
Sebastopol, CA 95473
Phone: (707) 696-6710
Email:ken@rmscotati.com

WORKERS COMPENSATION THIRD PARTY ADMINISTRATOR

AIMS (Acclamation Insurance Management Services)
http://aims4claims.com

P.O. Box 269120
Sacramento, CA 95827
Lynn Cavalcanti 
Phone: (707) 685-1138
Email:LCavalcanti@Aims4Claims.com 

ACTUARIAL CONSULTANT

Bay Actuarial Consultants
www.bayactuarial.com

346 Rheem Boulevard, Suite 204

Moraga, CA 94556
Jack Joyce
Phone: (925) 377-5269
Email:jjoyce@BayActuarial.com

FINANCIAL AUDITOR

Crowe, LLP
www.crowe.com

400 Capitola Mall, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 441-1000