PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS

Alliant Insurance Services
http://www.alliant.com

100 Pine Street, 11th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 403-1400 Main
(415) 874-4811 Facsimile

Mike Simmons, Vice Chairman
Phone: (415) 403-1425
Email:msimmons@alliant.com

Conor Boughey, Associate Broker
Phone: (415) 403-1411
Email:cboughey@alliant.com

Lorissa Huey, Account Manager
Phone: (415) 403-1467
Email:lorissa.huey@alliant.com

LIABILITY THIRD PARTY ADMINISTRATOR

Risk Management Services
www.rmscotati.com

Ken Maiolini, ARM-P
P.O. Box 724
Sebastopol, CA 95473
Phone: (707) 792-4980
Fax: (707) 792-4988
Email:ken@rmscotati.com

WORKERS COMPENSATION THIRD PARTY ADMINISTRATOR

AIMS (Acclamation Insurance Management Services)
http://aims4claims.com

4450 N Brawley Ave #C125
Fresno, CA 93722
Janine Bowman
Phone: (559) 227-9891 ext. 209
Email:jbowman@aims4claims.com

ACTUARIAL CONSULTANT

Bay Actuarial Consultants
www.bayactuarial.com

346 Rheem Boulevard, Suite 204

Moraga, CA 94556
Jack Joyce
Phone: (925) 377-5269
Email:jjoyce@BayActuarial.com

FINANCIAL AUDITOR

Crowe-Horwath, LLP
www.crowehorwath.com

400 Capitola Mall, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 441-1000