Board of Directors

MEMBER CITY REPRESENTATIVE
City of Capitola
420 Capitola Ave.
Capitola, CA 95010
Jamie Goldstein
Phone: (831) 475-7300
Fax: (831) 464-8659
Email: jgoldstein@ci.capitola.ca.us
City of Del Rey Oaks
650 Canyon Del Rey Rd.
Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940
Dino Pick
Phone: (831) 394-8511
Fax: (831) 394-6421
Email: citymanager@delreyoaks.org
City of Gonzales
147 Fourth St.
Gonzales, CA 93926
Rene Mendez
Phone: (831) 675-5000
Fax: (831) 675-2644
Email: rmendez@ci.gonzales.ca.us
City of Greenfield
599 El Camino Real
P.O. Box 127
Greenfield, CA 93927
Jaime Fontes
Phone: (831) 674-5591
Fax: (831) 674-3149
Email: jfontes@ci.greenfield.ca.us
City of Hollister
375 Fifth Street
Hollister, CA 95023
Brett Miller
Phone: (831) 636-4300
Fax: (831) 636-4369
Email: brett.miller@hollister.ca.gov
City of King City
212 So. Vanderhurst Ave.
King City, CA 93930
Steve Adams
Phone: (831) 385-3281
Fax: (831) 385-6887
Email: sadams@kingcity.com
City of Marina
211 Hillcrest Ave.
Marina, CA 93933
Layne Long
Phone: (831) 884-1281
Fax: (831) 384-0860
Email: llong@cityofmarina.org
City of Sand City
1 Pendergrass Way
Sand City, CA 93955
Linda Scholink
Phone: (831) 394-3054
Fax: (831) 394-2472
Email: linda@sandcity.org
City of Scotts Valley
One Civic Center Dr.
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
Jenny Haruyama
Phone: (831) 440-5606
Fax: (831) 438-2793
Email: jharuyama@scottsvalley.org
City of Soledad
248 Main St.
Soledad, CA 93960
Michael McHatten
Phone: (831) 223-5014
Fax: (831) 223-5091
Email: Michael.mchatten@cityofsoledad.com